raraeaves:

Tatiana Proskouriakoff, 1936, in Guatemala.

raraeaves:

Tatiana Proskouriakoff, 1936, in Guatemala.

Wednesday Oct 15 11:40pm

archatlas:

Padiglione Italia. Innesti/ Grafting - Ambienti taglia e incolla Beniamino Servino

A sample of the International Architecture Exhibition - Section “Environments Cut and Paste” Scientific coordination by Emilia Giorgi

Friday Oct 10 01:01am
Tuesday Sep 16 11:26pm
nuseon:

ポエティック

nuseon:

ポエティック

Tuesday Sep 16 10:41pm
lensblr-network:

stacked
by philopenshaw  (philopenshaw.tumblr.com)

lensblr-network:

stacked

Sunday Sep 14 11:24pm

archatlas:

Rodney Smith

Sunday Sep 14 11:23pm
I must kill memory once and for all,
I must turn my soul to stone,
I must learn to live again—
Anna Akhmatova, from “The Sentence" in Complete Poems, trans. Judith Hemschemeyer (via proustitute) Sunday Sep 14 11:13pm
lensblr-network:

by Jurica Markovic  (j-markovic.tumblr.com)

lensblr-network:

Friday Aug 22 12:41am
ratak-monodosico:

Daniel Clowes

ratak-monodosico:

Daniel Clowes

Wednesday Aug 20 10:10pm

nevver:

Your moment of Zen, Hengki Koentjoro

Thursday Aug 14 10:29am
Monday Aug 11 01:53am

ladyinterior:

Magnificent Trees Around the World

Monday Aug 11 01:50am

nubbsgalore:

fireflies in timelapse, photos by (click pic) vincent bradytakehito miyataketsuneaki hiramatsu and spencer black

Thursday Jul 24 11:13pm
1000drawings:

 Stella Maria

1000drawings:

Stella Maria

Thursday Jul 24 11:12pm
fuckyeahvintage-retro:

A couple kissing c.1930s

fuckyeahvintage-retro:

A couple kissing c.1930s

Wednesday Jul 23 11:30pm
Powered by Tumblr - Themed by SPIRITSINTHESKY