dreams-in-my-sky: Alexander Calder

dreams-in-my-sky: Alexander Calder

Thursday Apr 10 01:22am
magictransistor:

Kandinsky’s Shapes

magictransistor:

Kandinsky’s Shapes

Thursday Apr 10 01:12am
weandthecolor:

More images of the Archi Portrait Series by Federico Babina on WE AND THE COLOR
Follow WATC on:FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestFlipboardInstagram

weandthecolor:

More images of the Archi Portrait Series by Federico Babina on WE AND THE COLOR

Follow WATC on:
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Pinterest
Flipboard
Instagram

Sunday Apr 6 06:49pm
ratak-monodosico:

Sylvia Plath’s death portrayed by artist Sara Ann Loreth
“Dying is an art, like everything else. I do it exceptionally well”

ratak-monodosico:

Sylvia Plath’s death portrayed by artist Sara Ann Loreth

“Dying is an art, like everything else. I do it exceptionally well”

Sunday Apr 6 06:26pm
theswinginsixties:

The Kinks in action

theswinginsixties:

The Kinks in action

Saturday Apr 5 10:32pm
Saturday Apr 5 09:46pm
Thursday Apr 3 01:53am
Sunday Mar 30 12:07am
I would love to say
that you
make me
weak in the knees
but
to be quite upfront
and completely
truthful
you
make my body
forget
it has knees
at all.
Derrick Brown, “Love Language” (via larmoyante) Saturday Mar 22 10:51pm

The Crystal — Jean (Hans) Arp, 1938.

The Crystal — Jean (Hans) Arp, 1938.

Thursday Mar 20 04:05pm
blue-voids:

Henri Matisse working on The Dance (1910)

blue-voids:

Henri Matisse working on The Dance (1910)

Thursday Mar 13 04:01pm
We never stop loving silently those we once loved out loud. Marina Abramović (via parkavenuearmory) Thursday Mar 13 02:26am

arpeggia:

Le Corbusier photographed by Lucien Hervé

Click on each image for details (buildings, locations, year).

Wednesday Mar 12 01:18pm
Wednesday Mar 12 01:07am
polychroniadis:

Franz Erhard Walther, 'Instruments for process'.

polychroniadis:

Franz Erhard Walther, 'Instruments for process'.

Saturday Mar 8 11:08pm
Powered by Tumblr - Themed by SPIRITSINTHESKY